Kaysha – Works of Art

| May 17, 2012

kaysha-works-of-art zouk music dj salsani 2012
1.- Works of Art Intro
2.- You Are the One
3.- Crazy Love
4.- Give Me Another Chance
5.- I L Y
6.- African Super Sound System
7.- Don’t Need Nobody
8.-Bien plus fort que mes mots
9.- Give You My Heart
10.- Another Galaxy
11.- It’s Allright
12.- Bottom of My Heart Kaysha
13.- Ca va aller (feat. Tony Sad)
14.- It’s Over
15.- I Can’t Let You Go (feat. Shana)
16.- Encore + Fort
17.- On est la (feat. Teeyah)
18.- Throw Ya Money Up
19.- Sushiraw Anthem (feat. Loony Johnson)
20.- The Future
21.- Human Nature (Bonus Track)
22.- Hello Girl (Bonus Track) [feat. Ricky Boy]


Tags: , ,

Category: Zouk

About the Author ()

Dj Salsani is considered one of the best Cuban Salsa Dj. Dj Salsani is an internationally renowned DJ who has performed at some of the best clubs & congresses across Europe, she has worked alongside with renowned bands like Los Van Van, Pupy Y los Que Son Son, Klimax, Manolito y su Trabuco , Habana D’Primera, Grupo Danson & Mayito Rivera just to name a few !!!. Not content to sit at the top of the cuban salsa scene in Europe, Dj Salsani continues to move upwards performing the best timba, salsa, bachata, zouk. Dj Salsani has also a very valuable catalog that consists of some of the best latin cd’s (timba, salsa, bachata, reggaeton, zouk, latin urban, afro rumba, merengue, etc) ready for selling, including also the legendary CD of Vitaly Osmashcko y su Timba Habanera “Desnudar tu Cuerpo”.

Comments are closed.